Events

Jun 2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Jun 24
All Day
Great American Camp Out
To Be Announced

Jul 2017

Date/Time Event
Friday, Jul 7−Sunday, Jul 9
All Day
Shore Leave Sci-Fi Convention
Hunt Valley Inn
Saturday, Jul 8
7:00 pm−10:30 pm
Planetarium show and star party
Bear Branch Nature Center
Saturday, Jul 8
8:00 pm−10:00 pm
Soldiers Delight Star Gazing
Soldiers Delight Natural Environment Area
Monday, Jul 10−Saturday, Jul 15
All Day
Winfield VFD Carnival
Winfield Volunteer Fire Department
Wednesday, Jul 12
7:30 pm−9:30 pm
Club Meeting
Bear Branch Nature Center
Friday, Jul 21−Tuesday, Jul 25
All Day
Almost Heaven Star Party
The Mountain Institute

Aug 2017

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Aug 9
7:30 pm−9:30 pm
Club Meeting
Bear Branch Nature Center
Saturday, Aug 12
All Day
Perseid Meteor Shower
To Be Announced
Saturday, Aug 12
7:00 pm−10:30 pm
Planetarium show and star party
Bear Branch Nature Center
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager